Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

The most professional dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Stuff is friendly and very accommodating especially Michael Nikolis. He made my experience in purchasing vehicle a blast. He went above and beyond to meet my needs. Next time when I am ready to buy a car, I will 100% use Michael Nikolis at Ray Catena.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Last week I purchased my first car and was helped by a wonderful salesman, John Agnese. John is a very attentive and professional man and am very happy with the service he provided. He made sure we were well taken care of and made my first purchase a wonderful experience. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family. Thank you for such a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing a new car from this dealership. Anthony and his assistant were very pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Jonathan Bivens is a great salesman ! Very helpful and knowledgeable in answering all of my questions . Thank you for all your hard work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

After purchasing my 2020 Lexus ES 350 about 28 months ago, I finally hit the 7,000 mileage mark on the odometer. So, based on the recommended maintenance schedule, it was time for me to make an appointment with the service center at Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold - to get my second oil change ever on my car, to rotate the tires again, as well as getting their advertised “Multi-point Inspection Complimentary Offer” performed on my car. The moment I drove my Lexus through the rising door of the service center, they did not disappoint. Thanks to Service Manager Eric Cohen (who was very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Excellent service department. Extremely knowledgeable and professional staff. I have been servicing my car at Ray Catena for almost 10 years and have always been very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Michael Nikolai’s took care of us fantastically .we had a great experience at Lexus of Freehold ,a big shout out to Adam ,any problems that we had he sorted it out .Erica took us for a test drive, what a lovely person. It was fantastic experience ,Lexus took care of us like we were family.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Worked with rob i would work with him again in the future very patient and professional

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Great customer service. The shortest amount of time I've ever spent during the buying process. Everyone was efficient and experienced. Plus, the car is great!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Amazing experience! Jonathan was extremely helpful and patient with us. He answered all our questions and made the entire process very pleasant and easy. The atmosphere of the dealership was great as well and the entire staff was extremely helpful and professional. We will definitely be recommending this dealership to our friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

I can’t say enough about ray catena Lexus. They are absolutely amazing! From sales to cashier, to the service advisor. I will never go anywhere élse. They truly care about your needs as a consumer. And the service manager is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Adam, Mike and Mike were great! Seamless process and very professional from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Eddie has been great on the whole buying process.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Excellent professional service. The service consultants are very attentive, knowledgeable and have very good social skills. I wait in the lounge for my Lexus to be fixed and it's a very relaxing experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Working with with Jonathan Bivens in order to purchase my Lexus was a positive experience. Jonathan is knowledgeable, courteous and a pleasure to work with. Eddie who technically walked my wife and I through the features of the car was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Our experience at Lexus of Freehold was positive and I’m certain only the beginning of our relationship.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Adam helped above and beyond with such enthusiasm!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

14th car leased from Dave Vosper. Amazing experience. Only go to Ray Catena Lexus No better service anywhere

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

My experience at ray catena Lexus of freehold nj , Is truly a five star ,I traded my 2019nx in for an 2022 rx 350 , John Mezzino leasing consultant made the experience wonderful, he called me to remind me my lease was coming to an end , and within days I was in my beautiful rx350, he did everything, it happened so quick , John Mezzino is so professional n truly a gentleman.I highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Best experience I could ever ask for! I truly feel like family! I highly recommend coming here! Thank you Jonathan Bivens for making this process so smooth & getting me in my dream car!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Had an excellent experience leasing another vehicle from Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

John was outstanding, no pressure, explained everything thoroughly. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Excellent, highly professional service.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

We were so happy with our first experience at Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold! Eddie and Joel were amazing to work with and showed us top of the line customer service. We spent awhile looking through our options trying to find the perfect fit. During this time, I never felt pressured like I have at other car dealerships. If you're in the market for a new car, I would highly recommend Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

What an absolute masterclass in professionalism! Erica Daesener and the RTL team made our purchase so SIMPLE, STRAIGHTFORWARD, AND EFFICIENT. Paper work was...as it should be(!); straight-forward, no gimmicks, upsells, or hidden fees. When we went to take possession of our ES350 CPO, there were some aspects that needed to be addressed, and they absolutely went the extra mile to ensure we walked away happy. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Lexus.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Had an amazing experience and manage to get the car i want thanks to Mike M. He did an amazing job helping me out and in glad i had him to help me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Always a very positive experience when I have service done the staff are courteous and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Great customer service and consistent Rep to answer all your questions! Ray Catena is the best!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Great experience. John Mezzino and Robert Fishman are wonderful salesmen, they are very knowledgeable, courteous, and polite. They made our experience very welcoming. John/Robert helped us pick out a very nice certified 2019 Lexus ES 350 for a great deal. I’m very happy of our new purchase. I recommend anyone who is looking to buy/lease to go to Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold and ask to see John or Robert they are great salesmen to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

I recently purchased a GX460 here and i couldnt be happier about my entire experience. Both Neil Platt and Jonathan Bivens were great to work with. This was a first class experience and they operated with 100% transparency. The GM Joel personally thanked me for my business, classy and professional all around. Will purchase from here again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Always a pleasant experience at Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold. Very smooth and easy purchase/lease process and everyone you come in to contact with aims to please. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Mike Nicholas bent over backwards to make sure he got me this car in a time where cars are hard to come by. Only person I’d like to purchase a car from.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Excellent experience , excellent salesman and technical support.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I'd like to take a few moments to explain to anyone that is looking for evidence that Ray Catena Lexus is the absolute real deal take a few seconds to read this review,I've had lots of work done there, and the price was mind boggling! the staff is super professional and to tell you the truth they are almost family to me,they took care of my vehicle like they would there own,and that is gold standard,I highly recommend them they are the most honest and real dealership I've ever been to,the entire ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Everyone at Ray Catena Freehold was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They explained the buying process, car features, and service schedules in detail. I had a very positive experience there.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Fantastic experience with this dealership and Dio our salesman. Despite car shortage, Dio worked with us to get the car we wanted, was up front about the timeline, and kept us updated throughout the process. This is also one of the few dealerships not applying $5k or $10k market adjustments, price is MSRP which in this environment is fair. They were up front and transparent about all the fees and add-ons and respected our wishes for no addl warranties or coverages. As far as car purchases go, our experience with Dio and the dealer was one of the best we'...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Worked with Adam to discuss a new vehicle: was extremely knowledgeable about the brand, and even helped inform my decision and decide on a model best suited for my needs. Very friendly and understanding, and was willing to work with me. 10 out of 10 experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Thanks to Mr. Anthony Franconero, he is the best salesman I have ever met, we have a little language problem. Through his patient and careful explanation, we finally bought the car we liked, the key point is the sunroof that my wife likes. I will put it Recommended here to my friends, thanks again to Mr. Anthony Franconero, he is the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

My experience at Ray Catena Lexus was fabulous. Both Dio and Emilio were super attentive and made the sales experience as smooth as possible. All staff that I came in contact with were courteous and professional. I especially loved how well my two young children were welcomed at the dealership. One small snag was that my car wasn't as clean as I'd hoped on delivery day. It was promptly detailed again upon request. Overall, I left a happy first-time Lexus owner! I love my new car! Mr. Catena, your dedication to customer satisfaction is unmatched and your employees ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I love this dealership because they have so many cars and great salesman. very friendly, clean, and everyone is happy to be there

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Excellent dealership and the sales man very polite snd helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Really appreciated Rob Fishman’s willingness & flexibility to work out the perfect deal for me. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Always a great time and experience with Jonathan. Helped us with 3 cars. Always a big help and great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Daniel was super professional, nice quick explained everything we need to know was a pleasure to work with ty to him again

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Best dealership experience I've ever had! Emilio is by far one of the best salesmen I've ever had the pleasure of working with!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Michael very professional,extremely helpful,very attentive ,very carring.We like him very much,RayCatena lexus the best!!! With appreciation,Leonid Trostinsky.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Overall a great experience. Rob was helpful in getting me exactly the car I wanted and delivered earlier than originally promised. The staff reviewed everything thoroughly with me before sending me in my way. At the end of the process I felt I was treated fairly and honestly. Exactly the experience I expected from Lexus.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

They are fantastic!! Thia is my 3rd Lexus RX 350 I purchased from them!! You tryed the rest, now buy the best!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Best experience ever with Jonathan Bivens at Ray Catena Lexus if Freehold

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

The team at Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold are second to none. I’ve leased two cars over the years and purchased a third and I can think of no other dealership I’d want to give my business to. The cars speak for themselves. Ask for Eddy or Rob F.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

The most professional and transparent Lexus dealer I could find in the tri-state area when shopping for a new RX. Jonathan Bivens was a pleasure to work with and made the process very smooth despite my living out of state. Much better experience than at the NY/NYC dealers.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Great salesman, Eddie Adjmi, and great service 5th car I bought from them. Very happy

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I have been owning or leasing Lexus for 36 years. I have dealt with 4 other dealerships in NJ Ray Catena Lexus Freehold tops them all. This has been the best experience leasing a car. They were helpful, courteous, and efficient and fair. I highly recommend this dealership. I give them 10 stars!


Leave Us A Review