Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

We purchased our first Lexus last Saturday ( 3/20/21) and we were fortunate to have Pierre Gonzales as our sales person.. Pierre is open, friendly, professional and patient. He knows his cars and was easy to speak to. If you are looking for a Lexus Pierre and Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold is the place to go. G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Giuseppe is our favorite service consultant at Ray Catena Lexus. He is extremely cordial, trustworthy and makes everyone feel welcomed. We look forward to our visit because we know he will provide great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Pierre Gonzalez is a wonderful Sales Consultant. He shows extreme professionalism, courtesy, respect, friendliness and knowledge. I am very happy with the service and I love my new Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I just moved here from Staten Island and went to Ray Catena Lexus for service for the first. I have to say it is by far the Best Service I have had with a car -Paul my service writer was a gentleman and professional. I brought the car in for a recall and 10k service at 8am. I had the car back by Noon. With a full tank of gas, washed inside and out and recess courteous car. Oh - no issues with the service. I will most definitely lease my next car from Ray Catena. Thank you Rob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

My most recent visit was to get the apple car play update done on my 2018 NX300. When I arrived, Daniel had a loaner ready and waiting for me. He was quick to get the update done and was extremely pleasant to deal with throughout the entire process. I wholeheartedly recommend him when needing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Jonathan was extremely helpful during the process, probably the most straightforward and easygoing salesperson I've worked with . He answered my questions promptly and was courteous as well. We have a couple of Lexus dealers closer to us in the city as well, but I would still wholeheartedly make the drive down or call Jonathan in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Alex is beyond fantastic. I came in looking for something festive and he was able to match me to my dream car. I would highly recommend Alex to anyone that is in the market for a car - he is nothing like those grizzly consultants of years past from other dealers I've dealt with. Thanks Alex! -Kitty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

The service at Ray Catena is outstanding. The staff are professional as well as personable. I look forward to every service visit. They all go out of the way to make you feel special. I would not pick any other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Adam was very helpful, professional and likable. He was informative from the very first email until the actual sale. I also delt with Joe who sells the tire warranty who was also amicable. Overall excelled experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Anthony provided excellent service both for leasing AND for helping with an expired registration. Nothing is too much trouble for him. All appreciated. Barbara Zimmerman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Simply the best! Been dealing with Bernard Tremblay for years. Time and time again Bernard has proven to be the best salesman we have ever dealt with! Courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and always manages to make a deal that aligns with our automotive as well as financial needs. He's an asset to this dealership indeed. Just picked up a new 2021 Lexus NX last night and we couldn't be happier with all aspects of the transaction. Kudos to Bernard. There is no better dealership than Lexus of Freehold and no better salesman than Bernard! Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Just recently leased the 2021 nx 300. Bernard was recommended to me from my parents and he was awesome. Super informative, worked with me, and did everything he could to make it work for me and my fiancé. Highly recommend Bernard if your looking to purchase a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

In September 2020 we had an excellent experience purchasing a certified 2018 Lexus RX350L. The sales personnel and sales manager were very professional and after negotiating we settled on a mutually acceptable price for the vehicle. The vehicle was ready for delivery on time and was very clean. Staff was most helpful and patient in orienting us to many of the vehicle's features. As two long-time educators, now retired, we'd give the staff and dealership and A+.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Excellent sales service and tech support. This is our third experience here, we will be back again. Our sales consultant, John Agneese is outstanding and has earned our loyalty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Every time I’m there, wether for service or to pick up a new car it always feels like home. Everyone is so nice. They take excellent car of me, my wife and my son. I’ve recommended several family members and friends and they all say the same thing. Neil Platt, Joel and Eric are my go to guys but everyone takes care of us. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Bernard Tremblay was our salesman. He made the process go very smoothly. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. This is the third RX350 that we have bought from this dealership since 2010 and we never had a problem. Their service department is also a big plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

I walked in to Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold without knowing any of their salespeople. I was assigned a salesman, Bernard. He is not only a knowledgeable person with the cars he sells but a pleasant, honest and just an all around good person. I wish I knew more people that are in the market for a car right now. I would surely recommend them to work with Bernard. The entire Ray Catena staff that I had a pleasure to work with are 1st class professional people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

I have been leasing cars from Ray Catena for almost 10 years. Our salesperson, Bernard Tremblay, has always been most knowledgeable, helpful, patient and fair. We would recommend this dealership and Bernard to anyone thinking of leasing or buying a Lexus. We have always been treated with respect by him and the service personnel with whom we have come in contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

I’ve had a great experience with Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold! My dealer was John Agnesi and he handled my purchase very professionally from the first phone call. He made sure all of my questions were answered and all of my concerns were addressed. The whole process was very smooth and I have nothing but positive feedback for everyone at the dealership! Definitely would recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Best car buying experience ever. I know I probably spent $1500 more than I would have in many other places. However, the customer service and their process is unmatched. Worked the deal over the phone. Came in to look at the car. Next day I came to pick it up. This is a 2010 Lexus RX 350 which is rare for this dealer to sell as they mainly stick to new cars. They treated me like I was buying a brand new $60,000 vehicle. I show up to pick up my vehicle. It is parked, fueled up, temp plate is on. I sit down, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Bernard and the dealership management personified the meaning of trust coupled with respect to insure we felt secure knowing our best interests were being professionally handled. This was our second lease program with Bernard and we look forward to many more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Adam is excellent! He was so helpful and patient with me. He’s extremely knowledgeable and he is willing to do anything to help his customers. Adam really went above and beyond. He even made sure I was comfortable with the price. He also did not pressure me at all and I appreciated this so much. Adam is the best and I would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

A special thank you to Daniel Strasser and the reps who serviced my Lexis 300 recently. The detailing of my vehicle was the best I ever received. My car looks showroom new. NO other dealership compares to yours. Ed Pistola always takes the time to ask how my vehicle is performing. The service I receive at Lexus of Freehold is exceptional. Maureen Jacobsen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Everyone at Ray Catena of Freehold makes you feel good my sales person John Mezzino was one of the nicest persons to deal with and I would recommend him to anyone. Keep up the good work. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

I just bought a new RX 350 in the middle of a pandemic. The dealership practice social distancing and wiped down disinfected all surfaces. Felt safe in doing business with Ray Catena especially Bernard Tremblay. I have known him for over 25 years and he is the ONLY reason why I am a repeat customer! I would recommend that anyone whose looking to buy a new Lexus to look him up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Once again, our experience in purchasing a new car from Mr. Bernard Tremblay at Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold was wonderful. Mr. Tremblay presented information over the phone in answering our questions on availability of the car we wanted. The one hour drive was well worth it, as the car was right there waiting for us. Mr. Tremblay is the nicest person you would ever get to know, and he is a pleasure to do business with. He is so,prepared and well versed on the product we were interested in. The numbers on our trade and new vehicle were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Bernard is truely the consummate professional salesmen,Bernard took the time to answer all of our questions and address all of our concerns,we would definitely be back to see Bernard in the future for any of our automobile needs,keep up the great work Bernard!! Guy and Nancy Monaco,cpo,2017 Lexus ES 350,Atomic Silver

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

We had a fantastic experience with Bernard. He was professional, knoweldgeable, and patient with our questions. We really appreciated how open and accomodating he was throughout the entire process. He was incredibly responsive and went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable with all aspects of the purchase. Bernard helped to make this a great experience from beginning to end and we will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Bernard Tremblay continues to be an excellent sales person. I have bought all of my Lexus automobiles since 1996, over 20 vehicles from Bernard. The dealership treats me very well and appreciates my business. They go out of their way to make sure I am a satisfied customer. This includes the service department as well as the sales management team headed up by Joel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Bernard was professional, knowlegedable and fair through the entire process. Thanks for a great experience. Looking forward to coming back for the free service visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

The staff are very polite and accommodating, always provide excellent service despite of covid-19. The place is clean and very organize. Thanks so much for the wonderful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Danny was great! I spoke to him on the phone, it was a painless process. He gave me a great deal on a RX350 FSport. I was very pleased with the numbers. I was concerned about buying a new car during these times, considering a pandemic is going on. He reassured me that they are practicIng social distancing and to not worry. Before arriving at the dealer Danny let me know Id be picking up my new RX in the service department . I pulled into the service department, as soon as the garage doors opened, I saw my new truck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

I now have 5 different Lexus vehicles driven by my immediate family. All of these vehicles have either been purchased or leased through Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold. The service when purchasing or leasing a vehicle is always excellent. Sales representatives are highly trained on each model and how they differ from one another. They are both informative and friendly, Better yet when vehicles later require maintenance and are brought in for servicing the process is fast and efficient. I strongly recommend Lexus as a car manufacturer. Their models are beautifully and comfortably designed, perform extremely well and last long.. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

I have been dealing with Bernard Tremblay for over 9 years. He is just wonderful. He makes me feel comfortable and confident that I have made the correct choices. He is warm and takes care of all my questions. Ray Catenary has been a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

I cannot say how much I appreciate such great service from this man. He has always been polite, and treated me super good. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Daniel Marinkovic at Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold was helpful and enjoyable working with. Would recommend Ray Catena of Freehold to friends and or family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

This is my first visit to this location. I recently moved from Bergen county. Thanks for the courtesy and help. I am glad to know a reliable Lexus dealer is close for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

This is the second Lexus that I purchased from Ray Catena and the experience was excellent. Bernard Tremblay is very thorough, very knowledgeable and attended to all my concerns and requirements. The service department is always very accommodating and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

The reason I'm a repeat customer is I always get treated as one. My wife and I greatly appreciate the support we get from Sales (Thanks Eddie Adjmi) & Service. Having said that, one of the primary reasons is we like, trust & respect Joel Cohen, GM, who is one of the best in the business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Both Dales and Service are amazing . Gary Lack and Eric Cohen take care of every detail . They truly care about what they do and the people they assist. Ray Catena should be very proud of these gentleman Ron Cerrachio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Every interaction I’ve had with Ray Catena of Freehold from Sales to service to follow up, a class business operation.Totally different experience than Lexus of Brooklyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

I have been a customer of this dealership since it opened, and have been with master salesperson Bernard Tremblay even before then, when he was at the Ray Catena of Monmouth location. While the entire staff and team at Ray Catena are first class, and give fantastic service, my main reason for staying with the dealership all these years is Bernard Tremblay. In short, he is the best salesperson I ever have met, in any field of business. Over the years, I have purchased more than 20 new Lexus vehicles from Bernard. I trust him implicitly, and he always looks out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

Had problem with heated seats, Rich Venerus of Ray Catenea Lexus took the time and effort to fully diagnose and resolve the problem to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus at Freehold provides superb service to their customers. We’re so happy we made the decision purchasing our very first lexus car from them. From dealership to service, everybody is wonderful! This dealership is highly recommended .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

This dealership offers first class service. The reason why I said not "Sales" is because they weren't trying to make a sale but get me a car that actually met my needs. My rep Adam is truly a hard and considerate worker. He values the customers time so didn't mind working on his day off and/or staying late. If you need a Lexus reach out to Adam, you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus in freehold NJ deserves my Stars I believe they take pride in Good customer service, Giuseppe my service advisor is patient and pay attention to each of my concerns Franzy Joseph

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

We chose Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold upon recommendation of friends and we were so pleased with the entire experience. Our salesman, Bernard was terrific. We got a great deal. We were invited to come back any time (and as many times as necessary) to go over all the technology. And the vehicle is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

I have been a Ray Catena Lexus customer since 1994 and have the pleasure of working with Bernard Tremblay since 1996. He is a true professional and an asset to the dealership. I just leased another Lexus - RX350 and the process was effortless. There is no better organization than Ray Catena.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I am speaking specifically of my purchase of a used 2007 Lexus RX 350. I have been an owner of this model (3) since the early years it came out and I love it. I especially love the arm-rests and no new car has them. And I was putting off buying a new car for that reason. I saw Daniel a year or more ago and mentioned that this was a need of mine and over a year later he called me to say that he had a model in that met my needs; low mileage and excellent condition and the price was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I give 5 stars to Lexus of Freehold because of Bernard Tremblay. My family and I are on our third car with Bernard and I wouldn't consider buying a car from any other sales person or dealership. Lexus of Freehold is "first class" all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

My salesman Dave Vosper was very courteous and knowledgeable. I think this is my 5th Lexus from lexus of Freehold. I enjoy the service here and all its employees. A great place to buy and have your Lexus serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Buying a car can be a stressful and aggravating experience in general but not when dealing with Bernard and the team at Ray Catena of Freehold. i was in and out in record time and i am very satisfied with my 2019 Es 350. Great car threat guy and great transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Usually buying a car is a hassle.... had no problems this time. Our sales person Bernard was very helpful. bought the car and went home with in two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

I am the proud owner of yet another Lexus ... The 2020 NX300. I am very happy with the car, with the dealership, and especially with the master sales consultant, Bernard Tremblay. It is always a pleasure dealing with him. I have stated in previous reviews that these cars sell themselves, and I stand by that 100%, this is my 8th Lexus from Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold. What keeps me going back is the exceptional service. I highly recommend this dealership and Bernard in particular. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

The staff at Lexus is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. This is our 3rd Lexus and we have been really happy with this dealership. The young man , Adam was very patient showing us the mechanics of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Had a short phone conversation on price and features, negotiated price well below "True Car" price, schedule an appointment to drive, bought 2019 Lexus RX 350 with no hassle. Dan is the guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Everything and everyone at this dealership are fantastic! They are quite helpful in all aspects of choosing a car as well as maintenance with my car. I will always come back for another Lexus, being that I’ve been with them for over 20 years already! Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Freehold Lexus dealer is excellent. Best customer service and Always ! Thanks to Eric Wysokowski and his crew for taking care of my car and explaining the repairs .. Job well done Eric I am very pleased ! Your customer Lydia Clopton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

Bernard Tremblay was recommended to me by a friend who had purchased several Lexus’ from Bernard in the past. Bernard was a pleasure to work with, I never got the feeling of being pressured . I was very satisfied with his professionalism and I will recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

We went in to service our existing Lexus and ended up coming home with a new one ! Customer service at this dealership has been Outstanding. Bernard Tremblay was never pushy at all and was a pleasure to deal with. We had been so satisfied with the way in which Bernard treated us when we bought our first Lexus that we had no hesitation working with him again. We would strongly recommend Bernard and this dealership as there hasn't been a single employee there that hasn't gone out of their way to be helpful. Adam, the sales manager was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

Alex went above and beyond to assist me in purchasing a vehicle, he did everything in his power to get me to walk out satisfied with a beautiful car. Unfortunately, it did not meet my families needs, but the service and patience Alex showed me was impeccable as well as all of the staff who were incredible. Alex showed service and kindness that goes beyond measure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Giuseppe Insinga in the service department is always a pleasure to deal with. Friendly, accommodating and always helpful. He is also very thorough and understanding of a customer's concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

Based on a recommendation I visited the Ray Catena of Freehold to buy a Lexus. I was warmly welcomed and directed to John Mezzino. He is a superb salesman, very knowledgeable about the product and he sold the car without any pressure. I would recommend this dealership if you are buying a Lexus and this very helpful salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Service completed in less than an hour and a half . Car was cleaned in and out- great service!! Personnel, especially Paul my writer, not only friendly but very knowledgeable too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Dealing with Mr. Tremblay for the 3rd time, was truly a pleasure! Besides his knowledge& truthfulness he truly cares about his customers. Once dealing with him you are more like family. Mr. Tremblay knew the car my son really wanted, so he went to his manager. That was when we had the pleasure of dealing with Adam Brenner, who went above and beyond to find the car that he wanted. I highly recommend Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold. We Thank You Again Mr. Tremblay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold and sales associate Daniel Marinkovic provided an excellent buying experience. First off this was the easiest and least stressful car buying experience I have encountered thus far in my many automobile purchases. Daniel was extremely efficient, knowledgable about the product and polite. I didnt have to see a bunch of different departments, just one on one with an excellent sales associate Daniel Marinkovic. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Bernard was a great salesperson - extremely knowledgeable, very helpful and with no pressure. He made the difficult car buying experience a pleasure. Would definitely recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Working with Adam was nothing but a pleasure. Adam was extremely knowledgeable on the ins and outs of the vehicles I had my eyes on. He addressed all the questions I have had regarding pricing, prior services and warranty in an extremely speedy fashion. He thoroughly explained the benefits of purchasing a CPO vehicle and took extra time when explaining the specifications of the vehicle. Adam took time out of his day in his personal time to follow up regarding any questions I had through the process as late as 10:30pm on a Saturday night. I would highly recommend purchasing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

First time Lexus buyer and Robert F. was the best sales man to get us in our 2019 Lexus RX350 Luxury Package. Thank You Again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

We dealt with Bernard, and had a wonderful unexpected experience. It was refreshing to deal with an auto salesperson that talked straight with his customer. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is serious about buying a vehicle, and doesn't want to deal with the nonsense that frequently results from other car dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Thank you Bernard for making my first purchase a great one! From the moment I walked through the door I was greeted with friendly and helpful faces. I was nervous making my first purchase since I was unsure on how the new car process worked (I had all used cars previously). Bernard was able to get me the car I wanted for the price I was most comfortable at and provided me the best service I experienced thus far at a dealership. Adam (the manager) helped work with offsite Lexus to ensure I received all applicable discounts by offering I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

This is our third experience purchasing a car/SUV from Ray Catena of Freehold Lexus. Adam Iorlano is our salesperson. Adam is patient and competent with no high pressure salesman tactics which as a customer we dread. He helped us get the car we wanted for a price we were happy with. It is always a pleasure to deal with Gene. We used to despise car shopping, but since finding Ray Catena of Freehold we look forward to it! Thanks guys much appreciated customer experience. Service dept is also very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

This is my 8th Lexus from Ray Catena Lexus, 7 from the Freehold location. I exclusively Deal with Bernard and high recommend his services. No nonsense salesman who cares about his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

Great service. Great sales person. Knowledgeable about product. Always available to answer any questions I had. I am a repeat customer of Doug's. Even though he has been promoted, and given me Adam as my new sales person, he was still there to help. With Adam, there was a smooth transition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Thanks to Jonathan my salesperson and John the tech I was very impressed and satisfied. And Adam the tech was very helpful and Patient with me and my wife

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Bernard is the best!! He listened to my needs and the whole process was quick and painless. At no time did I feel pressured or rushed. I appreciate his honesty and it was a pleasure working with him. I know now why Bernard is there 26 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Joel(gm) , Alex, and Ed were great. They stepped in and helped out when an issue occurred. I was either texted or received a phone call each step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

Bernard is very easy to work with and makes the process pleasant. I always take my car there for service too. They treat you well. They care about your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

They are their for you what ever the problem. No exception. Great showroom and waiting room if you need service. Free car washes, breakfast and lunch while you wait for service if needed. Dealing with for 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

I had been thinking about buying a new car for quite some time.I take good care of my cars and I keep them for a long time.I had decided upon a Lexus NX and proceeded go to Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold NJ.From the moment I walked in I was treated with respect ,courtesy and, friendliness. Due to circumstances I was helped by four Lexus associates. Each one was very knowledgeable and very personable .Every question asked was answered with perfection and patience. Buying a car is a big decision for me and buying a luxury car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

We have been dealing with this dealership for 20 + years. Service is above excellent. We find everyone to be extremely helpful in addressing everything that we have ever needed for our car. They have definitely gone beyond our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

My wife and I drove over a pothole that damaged our tire and wheel. We brought the vehicle to Ray Catina and spoke with Nicholas Pepitone, a service rep. We were able to bring in the vehicle that day, met with Nick, and left with a brand new Lexus loaner. Nick was extremely helpful, polite and took care of us promptly. Great service from Ray Catina! Thanks Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

I would like to thank Louis Cesario and Giuseppe Insinga for taking care of all my concerns and taking time to really listen to my issues. because of these two people I AM A LOYAL RAY CATENA customer. feel free to contact me about my experience at your dealership augie vaz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Eddie made what is usually a painful ordeal (purchasing a new car) an actual pleasant experience. Eddie is thoroughly knowledgeable of the product he’s selling and everything about them. No high pressure sales. Thanks Eddie and Ray Catena you can be sure I’ll recommend you. Stephen Solowey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

thank you very much for the best service,Bernard Tremblay did excellent job. also thanks to Gene Martorony and Bobby Cartas for helping us. we going to come back, wishing you all the best.Nikolay Komin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

As usual the process of buying or leasing a vehicle is thought of as an uncomfortable experience. Dealing with bernard tremblay is like going to visit an old friend. his warm greeting and ease of style makes the the entire experience seem seamless. my wife and i consider him family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Bernard Tremblay was: 1. Courteous and treated us as valued customer and previous Lexus owner; 2. Very informative and knowledgeable about the Rx350 model; 3. Detailed with his knowledge of the 2018 and 2019 Rx350, 4. Attentive, answering our questions promptly; 5. Explained the RC process of purchasing a Lexus; 6. Pleasant conversationalist during discussions while RC management did its job; 7. Efficient in handling the required paper work for trade-in and purchasing new Rx350; RC management could have been: 1 More generous relative to trade-in value; 2 More customer favorable relative to final price. Although final RC price of 2019 demo Rx350 was better than other local Lexus dealers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold continues to exceed my expectations year after year! There is simply not a better dealership on the planet! The level of customer service provided to my family is second to none! I absolutely will not look anywhere else whenever its time to secure a new vehicle. This dealership maintains high ethical standards and always make me feel welcome, at home and part of their family, Bernard Tremblay is my go-to salesman. He is tremendously knowledgeable, courteous and always provides the most cost-effective solutions that fit our budget. Love, Love, Love this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2018

Bernard Tremblay is simply THE BEST !! Knowledgeable, professional, personable and no BS. Have been doing business with him for over 20 years. A pleasure to work with. Tres Bien !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

Came in to purchase a Certified Lexus and trade in a 2011 IS. Worked with Bernard Tremblay of the sales staff. He was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. He answered all of my questions and provided me with two individuals from the Tech department who went over the computer details. I ended up purchasing the vehicle and the process was relatively painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Bernard Tremblay of Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold, NJ has been our salesman for the past 12 years. We are a two Lexus family. We have a 2017 RX 350 and recently leased another new 2019 ES 350 with Bernard’s help. We are always comfortable working with Bernard and trust his advice and help. He is a consummate professional and we recommend him highly to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Steve Stoop provided us with a great deal on a new car. He gave us all the costs and savings so it was easy to understand the deal. We spoke ahead of time and the car was waiting for us when we got to the dealership with all the exact options that we wanted. When the paperwork was completed the car was already detailed and waiting for us to drive away. The tech guy was great and gave detailed information about all the features. I would definitely recommend this dealership and specifically Steve Stoop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

Prompt, professional, could not ask for better. Attention to detail was remarkable, would purchase another car from Lexus of Freehold, and would always service at this dealership. Would recommend highly to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

We have been dealing with Bernard Tremblay, and this dealership for about 10 years. We would not consider going elsewhere. Bernard is knowledgeable and considerate and the dealership has a great service department, which has always been customer friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

I was dealing with dealer for more than 12 years . Bernard helped me a lot to get perfect deal for me. I leased Five cars over these 12 years and every time he treats me with courtesy, he is professional and onset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Great Service, Daniel was an amazing sales man and answered any questions we had. He was very quick at calling us back when we called with questions and made us feel at home when we where there. I would recommend anyone to ask for Daniel for any sales they have or need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

My sales person, Bernard Trembly was highly professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I have used him before on 3 previous lease experiences. I would be happy recommend him and Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold, to friends and associates.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2018

Eddie Adjmi is a great Sales Representative for Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold. Eddie was always professional, knowledgeable, patient, and honest. Eddie did his best to ensure that we were happy with the purchase of our 2018 NX300 Hybrid including pricing and the trade in value of our 2010 RX450 hybrid . We felt as if we were dealing with a friend who was concerned about our interests as well as selling a car!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

As a woman and first time Lexus owner, I was treated with respect and courtesy. My salesperson Eddie Adjmi worked tirelessly with me until i was fully satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2018

My salesman, Eddie was very professional, courteous, efficient and helpful to make my leasing experience go smoothly. He had product knowledge as well as the skills to impart the features/benefits of the vehicle in an easy to understand way. And he has a good sense of humor.


Leave Us A Review